+ MYNDSET | A Miraculous Mynd (Mixtape)

- 1132 days ago by | Music -

MYNDSET back with another monster mixtape – just in time for the long holiday weekend! “A Miraculous Mynd” holds true to MYNDSET’s consistency in creating mixes with seamless transitions. With a lot of familiar tracks and a few unfamiliar bangers, strap in and get ready to go on yet another wild adventure inside the creative “Mynd” of the Orange County DJ.


01 Myndset Mixtape Intro / Morten Breum – Larva (Jakob Liedholm’s Edit)

02 Felix Cartal feat. Maja Iverson – Tonight (Autoerotique Remix)

03 Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)

04 Wax Motif & Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)

05 Sub Focus – Could This Be Real (Synchronize Remix)

06 Avicii – Silhouettes (Disco Fries Remix)

07 Klaas – Proton (Original Mix)

08 Static Revenger ft. Dev – Turn The World On (TheFatRat Remix)

09 Skrillex vs. Afrojack – Rocking The Sweat (Jack Diamond Edit)

10 Autoerotique – Roll The Drums (Torro Torro Remix)

11 Calvin Harris & Example vs. Michael Woods – We’ll Be Coming Back (Myndset Edit)

12 Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Original Mix)

13 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Original Mix)

14 Adventure Club – Need Your Heart (TABS Bootleg)

15 Zedd – Stars Come Out (Tim Mason Remix)

16 Showtek & Hardwell – How We Do (Original Mix)

17 Zuri – The Moon Disappeared (FTampa Remix)

18 Special Features – You and Me (Original Mix)

19 Avicii – Two Million (Original Mix)

20 Dada Life – Feed The Dada (Myndset Vocal-less Edit)

21 Pryda – Allien (Original Mix)

22 Madeon – Finale (Myndset Transition Down Edit)

Support the man and “LIKE” his FB Page

Amor y Paz

+ Comment

© Newestra 2015About / Advertise / Contact